UAE Vice Presidents Cup

The UAE Vice Presidents Cup was played between 2009 and 2012. There have been a total of 3 editions.

YearFinal VenueChampion
2019-10Dubai CSC2-2
Mohamed Abyed, Plaza Kouassi / Rachid Tiberknine (2) (5-3 pen.)
Al-Shabab CSC
2010-11Ajman Club2-1
Salem Obeid, Papa Georges / Ahmed
Dibba Al Fujairah
2011-12Al Dhafra FC2-0Ittihad Kalba SCS