Tunisian Cup

The Tunisian Cup , officially named the President’s Cup, is the official competition of the Cup in Tunisian football and is considered the second most important local title after the Tunisian Ligue Professionnelle 1. The first cup competition was held in the 1922-1923 season during the French occupation. The first final was played after independence in the season of 1955 – 1956 and won by Stade Tunisien. The tournament has been held annually since then except for the 1978 season due to the participation of the national team in the World Cup Argentina, and did not complete in 2002 due to the participation of the national team in the World Cup Japan and South Korea. The final match has been held since 2001 at the Olympic Stadium of Rades. A new Tunisian Cup Trophy is adopted whenever a team triumphs the same Trophy three times.

Şampiyon TakımŞampiyonluk
Espérance Sportive de Tunis 15
Club Africain 13
Étoile Sportive du Sahel 10
Club Sportif Hammam-Lif 9
Stade Tunisien 6
Club Sportif Sfaxien6
Avenir Sportif de La Marsa5
US Tunisienne5
Stade Gaulois de Tunis3
CA Bizertin3
Racing Club de Tunis2
Sporting Club de Tunis2
Olympique Béja2
Avant Garde de Tunis1
Italia de Tunis1
US Ferryville1
Olympique de Tunis1
Patrie FC Bizertin1
CO des Transports1
Espérance Sportive Zarzis1
US Monastir1
SezonŞampiyon Takım
Final SkorFinalist
1922–23Avant Garde (Tunis)1–0Racing Club (Tunis)
1923–24Racing Club (Tunis)2–1Sporting Club (Tunis)
1924–25Stade Gaulois (Tunis)2–0Racing Club (Tunis)
1925–26Sporting Club (Tunis)2–1FC Bizertin (Bizerte)
1926–27Stade Gaulois (Tunis)2–1Sporting Club (Tunis)
1929–30US Tunisienne (Tunis)2–1Sporting Club (Tunis)
1930–31US Tunisienne (Tunis)Round Robin Format???
1931–32Racing Club (Tunis)1–1
Sporting Club (Tunis)
1932–33US Tunisienne (Tunis)2–1Stade Gaulois (Tunis)
1933–34US Tunisienne (Tunis)1–1
Vaillante Sporting Club (Ferryville)
1934–35US Tunisienne (Tunis)3–0Sporting Club (Tunis)
1935–36Italia (Tunis)1–0Jeunesse Hammam-Lif
1936–37Stade Gaulois (Tunis)1–0Espérance Sportive de Tunis
1937–38Sporting Club (Tunis)0–0
Racing Club (Tunis)
1938–39Espérance Sportive de Tunis3–1Étoile du Sahel
1941–42US Ferryville4–1Union Sportive Béjaoise (Béja)
1944–45Olympique (Tunis)0–0 / 1–0 (R)Espérance Sportive de Tunis
1945–46Patrie FC (Bizerte)3–1Étoile du Sahel
1946–47Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif2–1Espérance Sportive de Tunis
1947–48Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif2–0Patrie FC (Bizerte)
1948–49Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif1–0Club Athlétique Bizertin
1949–50Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif3–0Étoile du Sahel
1950–51Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif2–0Club Athlétique Bizertin
1951–52No Competition
1952–53No Competition
1953–54Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif1–0Étoile du Sahel
1954–55Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif2–1Sfax Railways Sports
1956Stade Tunisien3 – 1Club Africain
1957Espérance de Tunis2 – 1Étoile du Sahel
1958Stade Tunisien2 – 0Étoile du Sahel
1959Étoile du Sahel2 – 2Espérance de Tunis
1960Stade Tunisien2 – 0Étoile du Sahel
1961AS Marsa0 – 0Stade Tunisien
1962Stade Tunisien1 – 1Stade Soussien
1963Étoile du Sahel0 – 0Club Africain
1964Espérance de Tunis1 – 0Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif
1965Club Africain0 – 0AS Marsa
1966Stade Tunisien1 – 0Avenir Sportif de La Marsa
1967Club Africain2 – 0Étoile du Sahel
1968Club Africain3 – 2Sfax Railway Sports
1969Club Africain2 – 0Espérance de Tunis
1970Club Africain0 – 0AS Marsa
1971Club Sportif Sfaxien1 – 0Espérance de Tunis
1972Club Africain1 – 0Stade Tunisien
1973Club Africain1 – 0AS Marsa
1974Étoile du Sahel1 – 0Club Africain
1975Étoile du Sahel1 – 1EM Mahdia
1976Club Africain1 – 1Espérance de Tunis
1977AS Marsa3 – 0Club Sportif Sfaxien
19781978 FIFA Dünya Kupası nedeniyle bitirilemedi.
1979Espérance de Tunis0 – 0Sfax Railway Sports
1980Espérance de Tunis2 – 0Club Africain
1981Étoile du Sahel3 – 1Stade Tunisien
1982Club Athlétique Bizertin1 – 0Club Africain
1983Étoile du Sahel3 – 1AS Marsa
1984AS Marsa0 – 0Club Sportif Sfaxien
1985Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif0 – 0Club Africain
1986Espérance de Tunis0 – 0Club Africain
1987Club Athlétique Bizertin1 – 0AS Marsa
1988CO Transports1 – 1Club Africain
1989Espérance de Tunis2 – 0Club Africain
1990AS Marsa3 – 2Stade Tunisien
1991Espérance de Tunis2 – 1Étoile du Sahel
1992Club Africain2 – 1Stade Tunisien
1993Olympique Béja0 – 0AS Marsa
1994AS Marsa1 – 0Étoile du Sahel
1995Club Sportif Sfaxien2 – 1Olympique Béja
1996Étoile du Sahel2 – 1Jeunesse Kairouanaise
1997Espérance de Tunis1 – 0Club Sportif Sfaxien
1998Club Africain1 – 1Olympique Béja
1999Espérance de Tunis2 – 1Club Africain
2000Club Africain0 – 0Club Sportif Sfaxien
2001Club Sportif de Hammam-Lif1 – 0Étoile du Sahel
20022002 FIFA Dünya Kupası nedeniyle bitirilemedi.
2003Stade Tunisien1 – 0Club Africain
2004Club Sportif Sfaxien2 – 0Espérance de Tunis
2005Espérance de Zarzis2 – 0Espérance de Tunis
2006Espérance de Tunis2 – 2Club Africain
2007Espérance de Tunis2 – 1CA Bizertin
2008Espérance de Tunis2 – 1Étoile du Sahel
2009Club Sportif Sfaxien1 – 0Union Sportive Monastir
2010Olympique Béja1 – 0Club Sportif Sfaxien
2011Espérance de Tunis1 – 0Étoile du Sahel
2012Étoile du Sahel1 – 0Club Sportif Sfaxien
2013Club Athlétique Bizertin2 – 1Avenir Sportif de La Marsa
2014Étoile du Sahel1 – 0Club Sportif Sfaxien
2015Étoile du Sahel4 – 3Stade Gabèsien
2016Espérance de Tunis1 – 0Club Africain
2017Club Africain1 – 0US Ben Guerdane
2018Club Africain4 – 1Étoile du Sahel
2019Club Sportif Sfaxien0 – 0
(5-4 pen.)
Étoile du Sahel
2020Union Sportive Monastir
Lassaad Chabbi
2 – 0
Yassine Amri (og), Abdelkader Bedrane

Espérance Sportive de Tunis
2020-21Club Sportif Sfaxien
Hamadi Dhaou
0 – 0
(5-4 pen.)
Club Africain