K Beerschot VA

Koninklijke Beerschot Voetbalclub Antwerpen, or simply Beerschot, is a Belgian professional football club located in Antwerp, that competes in the First Division A. The club is affiliated with the Royal Belgian Football Association since 1899 and has been allocated association number 13. In 2013, KFCO Wilrijk decided to integrate the identity of Beerschot AC when they were relegated in the 2012–13 season, not only through their league position but also due to losing their professional license through financial issues, being officially declared bankrupt on 21 May 2013 and folding shortly afterwards. The club colours are purple and white, they play their games on the club’s home ground the Olympic Stadium often referred to as ‘t Kiel.

Current squad

2020/2021 Team Roster
(Updated 14-02-2021)
Manager : Hernán Losada
D.C. United ile anlaştı (17 Ocak 2021)
Manager : Will Still
Mike Vanhamel (Goalkeeper)
Antoine Lejoly (Goalkeeper)
Jan Van den Bergh
Denis Prychynenko
Frédéric Frans
Joren Dom
Dario Van den Buijs
Fortuna Sittard (January 2021)
Raphael Holzhauser
Blessing Eleke
Marius Noubissi
Alexander Maes
FC Arges (September 2020)
Euloge Placca
Prince Ibara
Neftchi Baku (September 2020)
Neftchi Baku (January 2021) Return Loan
LB Châteauroux (January 2021) Loan
Pierre Bourdin
Tom Pietermaat
Brian De Keersmaecker
Eindhoven FC (October 2020)
Ryan Sanusi
Abdoulie Sanyang
Yan Vorogovskiy
Réda Halaïmia
Tarik Tissoudali
KAA Gent (January 2021)
Musashi Suzuki
Jorn Vancamp
Ayrton Mboko
Grégory Grisez
Loris Brogno
Felipe Micael
Keres Masangu
AS Roma (September 2020)
HNK Sibenik (January 2021) Loan
Wouter Biebauw
KSV Roeselare (September 2020)
Ismaila Coulibaly (Mali)
Sheffield United (September 2020)
Stipe Radic
Hajduk Split (January 2021)
George Broadbent
Sheffield United U-23 (January 2021)
Zakaria Bakkali (Morocco)
RSC Anderlecht (January 2021)
David Mukuna-Trouet
Beerschot U-21 (January 2021)