Juventus F.C. Women

Juventus Football Club, colloquially known as Juventus WomenJuventus, or simply Juve , is a women’s football club based in Turin, Piedmont, Italy. It was established in 2017 as the women’s section of Juventus, following an acquisition of the sporting license of Cuneo Calcio Femminile. The team has competed in Serie A since its debut in 2017–18 season, and has won three league titles, one Coppa Italia title, and two Supercoppa Italiana titles.

Juventus' crest
Full name Juventus Football Club S.p.A.
Nickname(s) [Le] Bianconere (The Black and White)
Juventus Femminile (Female Juventus)
Short name Juve
Founded 1 July 2017; 3 years ago
Ground Juventus Training Center
Capacity 400
  • Agnelli family (through EXOR N.V.)
Chairman Andrea Agnelli
Manager Rita Guarino
League Serie A


  • Serie A
    • Winners (3): 2017–18, 2018–19, 2019–20
  • Coppa Italia
    • Winners (1): 2018–19
  • Supercoppa Italiana
    • Winners (1): 2019, 2020

Current squad

2020/2021 Team Roster
(Updated 09-11-2020)
Manager : Rita Guarino
Laura Giuliani (Goalkeeper)
Doris Bačić (Croatia) (Goalkeeper)
Sabrina Tasselli (Goalkeeper)
Tuija Hyyrynen (Finland)
Sara Gama
Aurora Galli
Dalila Ippólito (Argentina)
Valentina Cernoia
Martina Rosucci
Andrea Stašková (Czech Republic)
Cristiana Girelli
Lisa Boattin
Barbara Bonansea
Sofie Junge Pedersen (Denmark)
Vanessa Panzeri
Annahita Zamanian (France)
Maria Alves (Brazil)
Arianna Caruso
Matilde Lundorf Skovsen (Denmark)
Cecilia Salvai
Linda Sembrant (Sweden)
Ilaria Alice Berti
Kristin Carrer
Lina Hurtig (Sweden)

Goalscorers 2020/2021

Players (Team)Serie
Arianna Caruso6
Cristiana Girelli2021
Barbara Bonansea533
Lina Hurtig711
Maria Aparecida Souza Alves12
Valentina Cernoia2
Andrea Staskova55
Annahita Zamanian22
Linda Sembrant31
Valentina Cernoia1
Dalila Ippolito1
Sofie Junge Pedersen2
Aurora Galli1
Lisa Boattin1
Cecilia Salvai11
Own Goals21